View our amazing staff and faculty

Michelle Hall : Principal

Michelle Hall

Principal

gmichelle.jones@ironmail.org
Dawn Topham : Office Manager

Dawn Topham

Office Manager

dawn.topham@ironmail.org
Krysten Reynolds : Reading Specialist

Krysten Reynolds

Reading Specialist

krysten.reynolds@ironmail.org
Jaime Anderson : Fourth Grade

Jaime Anderson

Fourth Grade

jaime.anderson@ironmail.org
LeAnn Atwood : First Grade

LeAnn Atwood

First Grade

leann.atwood@ironmail.org
Julie Averett : Reading Aide

Julie Averett

Reading Aide

julie.averett@ironmail.org
Kaysea Banks : Computer Aide

Kaysea Banks

Computer Aide

kaysea.banks@ironmail.org
Jill Bassett : Counselor

Jill Bassett

Counselor

jill.bassett@ironmail.org
Nicole Buttrey : Third Grade

Nicole Buttrey

Third Grade

nicole.buttrey@ironmail.org
Crystal Coon : Second Grade

Crystal Coon

Second Grade

crystal.coon@ironmail.org
Becca Esplin : Fourth Grade

Becca Esplin

Fourth Grade

rebecca.esplin@ironmail.org
Kaitlyn Esplin : Music Aide

Kaitlyn Esplin

Music Aide

kaitlyn.esplin@ironmail.org
Suzette Garrett : Native American Reading Aide

Suzette Garrett

Native American Reading Aide

suzette.garrett@ironmail.org
Camille Griffiths : First Grade

Camille Griffiths

First Grade

camille.griffiths@ironmail.org
Triessa Hepworth : Resource Teacher

Triessa Hepworth

Resource Teacher

triessa.hepworth@ironmail.org
Taylor Hallows : Third Grade

Taylor Hallows

Third Grade

taylor.hallows@ironmail.org
Kim Hanson : Third Grade

Kim Hanson

Third Grade

Mindy Harris : Resource Aide

Mindy Harris

Resource Aide

mindy.harris@ironmail.org
Lori Hermansen : Kindergarten

Lori Hermansen

Kindergarten

lori.hermansen@ironmail.org
Ellie Jenkins : Kindergarten

Ellie Jenkins

Kindergarten

Tracey Johnson : PE Aide

Tracey Johnson

PE Aide

tracey.johnson@ironmail.org
LeAnne Jones : Fifth Grade

LeAnne Jones

Fifth Grade

leanne.jones@ironmail.org
Laurie Jones : Art Teacher

Laurie Jones

Art Teacher

laura.jones@ironmail.org
Josh Jones : Custodian

Josh Jones

Custodian

joshua.jones@ironmail.org
Olive Li : Second Grade

Olive Li

Second Grade

yang.li@ironmail.org
Terri Linford : Fourth Grade

Terri Linford

Fourth Grade

terri.linford@ironmail.org
Suzy Moon : Third Grade

Suzy Moon

Third Grade

suzanne.moon@ironmail.org
Jennifer MacInnis : Second Grade

Jennifer MacInnis

Second Grade

jennifer.macinnis@ironmail.org
George Munford : Head Custodian

George Munford

Head Custodian

george.munford@ironmail.org
Melissa Nordstrom : Resource Aide

Melissa Nordstrom

Resource Aide

melissa.norstrom@ironmail.org
Ivy Peng : Third Grade

Ivy Peng

Third Grade

jieyu.peng@ironmail.org
Scott Perkins : Fourth Grade

Scott Perkins

Fourth Grade

scott.perkins@ironmail.org
Teresa Plunkett : Fifth Grade

Teresa Plunkett

Fifth Grade

teresa.plunkett@ironmail.org
Jenny Rowley : Behavior Coach

Jenny Rowley

Behavior Coach

jenny.rowley@ironmail.org
Crystal Shakespeare : School Nurse

Crystal Shakespeare

School Nurse

crystal.shakespeare@ironmail.org
Ginny Shortt : PE Aide

Ginny Shortt

PE Aide

ginny.short@ironmail.org
Emma Slade : Second Grade

Emma Slade

Second Grade

emma.slade@ironmail.org
Chari Spring : First Grade

Chari Spring

First Grade

chari.spring@ironmail.org
McKell Taylor : Office Support

McKell Taylor

Office Support

mckell.taylor@ironmail.org
Trish Topham : Kindergarten

Trish Topham

Kindergarten

Debbie Torres : Office Support

Debbie Torres

Office Support

debbie.torres@ironmail.org
Michele Vasi : Kindergarten

Michele Vasi

Kindergarten

michele.vasi@ironmail.org
Brandi Vergona : Reading Aide

Brandi Vergona

Reading Aide

brandi.vergona@ironmail.org
Nancy Wang : First Grade

Nancy Wang

First Grade

ying.wang@ironmail.org
Cindy Werber : Kindergarten

Cindy Werber

Kindergarten

cindy.werber@Ironmail.org
Hanna Williams : Fifth Grade

Hanna Williams

Fifth Grade

hanna.williams@ironmail.org
Meladie Winters : Media Specialist

Meladie Winters

Media Specialist

meladie.winters@ironmail.org
Korina Wood : Behavior Coach

Korina Wood

Behavior Coach

korina.wood@ironmail.org