View our amazing staff and faculty

Julie Averett : Reading Aide

Julie Averett

Reading Aide

julie.averett@ironmail.org
Jill Bassett : Counselor

Jill Bassett

Counselor

jill.bassett@ironmail.org
Megan Cannon : Reading Aide

Megan Cannon

Reading Aide

megan.cannon@ironmail.org
Alonna Davie : Aide

Alonna Davie

Aide

alonna.davie@ironmail.org
Yuting Du : Fourth Grade

Yuting Du

Fourth Grade

yuting.du@ironmail.org
Makayla Frehner : Kindergarten

Makayla Frehner

Kindergarten

Michelle Hall : Principal

Michelle Hall

Principal

gmichelle.jones@ironmail.org
Cindy Hamilton : Aide

Cindy Hamilton

Aide

Kim Hanson : Fourth Grade

Kim Hanson

Fourth Grade

kim.hanson@ironmail.org
Gail Sardoni : Resource Teacher

Gail Sardoni

Resource Teacher

gail.sardoni@ironmail.org
Angie Kreizter : Fifth Grade

Angie Kreizter

Fifth Grade

angie.kreitzer@ironmail.org
Olive Li : Second Grade

Olive Li

Second Grade

yang.li@ironmail.org
Terri Linford : Fourth Grade

Terri Linford

Fourth Grade

terri.linford@ironmail.org
Yi Mei : Third Grade

Yi Mei

Third Grade

yi.mei@ironmail.org
Scott Perkins : Third Grade

Scott Perkins

Third Grade

scott.perkins@ironmail.org
Teresa Plunkett : Fifth Grade

Teresa Plunkett

Fifth Grade

teresa.plunkett@ironmail.org
Tyler Savage : School Nurse

Tyler Savage

School Nurse

tyler.savage@ironmail.org
Tanya Sitthichai : Computer Aide

Tanya Sitthichai

Computer Aide

tanya.sittichai@ironmail.org
McKell Taylor : Office Support

McKell Taylor

Office Support

mckell.taylor@ironmail.org
Dawn Topham : Office Manager

Dawn Topham

Office Manager

dawn.topham@ironmail.org
Trish Topham : Kindergarten

Trish Topham

Kindergarten

trish.topham@ironmail.org
Debbie Torres : Office Support

Debbie Torres

Office Support

debbie.torres@ironmail.org
Michele Vasi : Kindergarten

Michele Vasi

Kindergarten

michele.vasi@ironmail.org
Nancy Wang : First Grade

Nancy Wang

First Grade

ying.wang@ironmail.org
Jessica Wayman : Aide

Jessica Wayman

Aide

jessica.wayman@ironmail.org
Cindy Werber : Kindergarten

Cindy Werber

Kindergarten

cindy.werber@Ironmail.org
Krysten Reynolds : Reading Specialist

Krysten Reynolds

Reading Specialist

krysten.reynolds@ironmail.org
Triessa Hepworth : Resource Teacher

Triessa Hepworth

Resource Teacher

triessa.hepworth@ironmail.org
McKell Callister : Music Aide

McKell Callister

Music Aide

mckell.callister@ironmail.org
Nicole Arnold : PE Aide

Nicole Arnold

PE Aide

nicole.arnold@ironmail.org
Ginny Shortt : PE Aide

Ginny Shortt

PE Aide

ginny.short@ironmail.org
Laurie Jones : Art Teacher

Laurie Jones

Art Teacher

laura.jones@ironmail.org
Meladie Winters : Media Specialist

Meladie Winters

Media Specialist

meladie.winters@ironmail.org
Korina Wood : Behavior Coach

Korina Wood

Behavior Coach

korina.wood@ironmail.org
MaCae Bairett : Behavior Coach

MaCae Bairett

Behavior Coach

macae.bairett@ironmail.org
Suzette Garrett : Native American Reading Aide

Suzette Garrett

Native American Reading Aide

suzette.garrett@ironmail.org
Mindy Harris : Resource Aide

Mindy Harris

Resource Aide

mindy.harris@ironmail.org
Josh Jones : Custodian

Josh Jones

Custodian

joshua.jones@ironmail.org
George Munford : Head Custodian

George Munford

Head Custodian

george.munford@ironmail.org
Melissa Nordstrom : Resource Aide

Melissa Nordstrom

Resource Aide

melissa.norstrom@ironmail.org
Brandi Vergona : Reading Aide

Brandi Vergona

Reading Aide

brandi.vergona@ironmail.org
Annie Yahne : LCSW, School Social Worker

Annie Yahne

LCSW, School Social Worker

annie.yahne@ironmail.org
Lori Hermansen : Kindergarten

Lori Hermansen

Kindergarten

lori.hermansen@ironmail.org